Ladew Topiary Gardens

Named One of the Top 5 Gardens
in North America

Picture of Flowers at Ladew Gardens


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us


ADDRESS

Ladew Topiary Gardens
3535 Jarrettsville Pike
Monkton, Maryland 21111


Click here for directions >>> 


 

TELEPHONE / INFORMATION LINE

(410) 557-9466

 

TELEPHONE / OFFICE

The office is open year round
Monday through Friday
8 am - 4 pm

(410) 557-9570

EMAIL

information@ladewgardens.com

FAX

(410) 557-7763

EVENT INFORMATION, CANCELATIONS OR CHANGES

(410) 557-9466 | Press 5

 

STAFF

CALL 410-557-9570 FOLLOWED BY THE APPROPRIATE 3-DIGIT EXTENSION NUMBER.

  

Executive Director Emily Emerick x 212 eemerick@ladewgardens.com
Senior Director, Finance Vicki Farlow, CPA x 210 vfarlow@ladewgardens.com
Senior Director,
Development & Communications
Heather Wilhelm  x 211 hwilhelm@ladewgardens.com
Education Director Sheryl Pedrick x 226 spedrick@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator/
Butterfly House Coordinator 
Sue Myers x 213 smyers@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator  LeeAnne Kahl  x223  lkahl@ladewgardens.com 
Environmental Educator   Rachelle Rogers    x225  rrogers@ladewgardens.com 
Major Gifts Officer Alice Dearing  x229 adearing@ladewgardens.com
Public Relations & Communications Julie Gilbert
Membership & Grants Elizabeth Cook x 217 ecook@ladewgardens.com
Group Tours, Rentals, Gift Shop  Barbara Barnoff x 215  bbarnoff@ladewgardens.com 
Development and Volunteer Associate Sophie Wittelsberger  x 216  swittelsberger@ladewgardens.com 
Office Manager Michelle Pfingsten x 224 mpfingsten@ladewgardens.com
Development and Communications Assistant Karen Pigg x 214 kpigg@ladewgardens.com
Director of Horticulture and Facilities Adrienne Gettman x 220 agettman@ladewgardens.com
Senior Gardener Phil Krach   pkrach@ladewgardens.com
Lead Gardener Sarah Oktavec   x234 soktavec@ladewgardens.com 
Historian  Fran Scully
x 230  fscully@ladewgardens.com
Greenhouse Manager/Gardener Andrew Schneider   aschneider@ladewgardens.com 
Garden Staff Chris Hacker,
Michael Lemmon,
Abby Evans
Maintenance Glenn Eagan x 221 geagan@ladewgardens.com