Ladew Topiary Gardens

Named One of the Top 5 Gardens
in North America

Picture of Flowers at Ladew Gardens

Contact Us

ADDRESS

Ladew Topiary Gardens
3535 Jarrettsville Pike
Monkton, Maryland 21111

Click here for directions >>>


TELEPHONE / INFORMATION LINE

(410) 557-9466

TELEPHONE / OFFICE

The office is open year round
Monday through Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

(410) 557-9570

EMAIL

information@ladewgardens.com

FAX

(410) 557-7763

EVENT INFORMATION, CANCELLATIONS OR CHANGES

(410) 557-9466 | Press 5

 

STAFF

CALL 410-557-9570 FOLLOWED BY THE
APPROPRIATE 3-DIGIT EXTENSION NUMBER.


 

Executive Director Emily Emerick x 212 eemerick@ladewgardens.com
Associate Director/Finance Vicki Farlow, CPA x 210 vfarlow@ladewgardens.com
Associate Director/Marketing & Development Heather Wilhelm x 211 hwilhelm@ladewgardens.com
Education Director Sheryl Pedrick x 226 spedrick@ladewgardens.com
Public Relations & Communications Julie Gilbert x 216

jgilbert@ladewgardens.com

Membership & Annual Fund Elizabeth Cook x 217 ecook@ladewgardens.com
Corporate & Foundation Relations Dana Slater x 229 dslater@ladewgardens.com

Group Tours, Rentals, Gift Shop & Volunteers

Barbara Barnoff

x 215

bbarnoff@ladewgardens.com

Office Manager Michelle Pfingsten x 224 mpfingsten@ladewgardens.com
Administrative Assistant Karen Pigg x 214 kpigg@ladewgardens.com
Head of Gardens Tyler Diehl x 220  tylerd@ladewgardens.com
Senior Gardener Phil Krach    
Garden Staff Chris Hacker, Marty Maciolek, Sarah Oktavec,
Mike Ryan, Fran Scully
Maintenance Glenn Eagan x221