Ladew Topiary Gardens

Named One of the Top 5 Gardens
in North America

View Our 2018 Fall
Events Calendar 
 

Events by Interest  

Art in Our Gardens 2018

Brushes and Blooms

Christmas Open House

Family Nature Explorers  

Garden Glow

Garden Festival

Holiday Workshops

In the Garden Series

Inside Private Gardens Trips

Lecture Series 

Little Explorers Nature Program

Maple Magic

Member Strolls

Monarch Butterfly Workshop 

Mother's Day

My Lady’s Manor Steeplechase Races

New Member Orientation

Plein Air Workshop

Summer Concert Series

Summer Nature Camps

Wild Walks 

Volunteering

The Butterfly House

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August

Thursday, August 16  After Hours Member Stroll

Tuesday, August 28 In The Garden Series
Creating an Effective Cutting Garden

Wednesday, August 29  Little Explorers Preschool Program 
A Shell for a home
Morning session is full.

September

Saturday, September 8  Wild Walks
Mushroom Walk

Saturday, September 8 
(10:30 am - noon)

Family Nature Explorers
Butterflies and Caterpillars
Sunday, September 9
(1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)
Family Nature Explorers
Butterflies and Caterpillars

Tuesday, September 11 In The Garden Series
Turf Management

 Tuesday, September 18 Brushes and Blooms 
Monarchs on Goldenrod
This program is full.
Wednesday, September 19    Wild Walks
Drawing in Nature for Beginners

Thursday, September 20  After Hours Member Stroll

October 

Saturday, October 6  Plein Air Painting Workshop
with Henry Coe
Tuesday, October 9 Brushes and Blooms
Spectacular Sunflower
Program is Full
Saturday, October 20 New! Garden Glow!

 Saturday, October 27 Art Show & Sale
Featuring Henry Coe
Tuesday, October 30 In The Garden Series
Herbaceous Perennial Division

November 

November 26, 27, 28 & 29 Holiday Greens Workshops

December

December 3 & 4 Holiday Greens Workshops

Wednesday, December 5  Christmas Preview Night for Patrons

Thursday, December 6  Christmas Preview Night for Members

Friday-Saturday, December 7, 8  Christmas Open House