Ladew Topiary Gardens

Named One of the Top 5 Gardens
in North America

Picture of Flowers at Ladew Gardens


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us


ADDRESS

Ladew Topiary Gardens
3535 Jarrettsville Pike
Monkton, Maryland 21111


Click here for directions >>> 

 

TELEPHONE / INFORMATION LINE

(410) 557-9466

 

TELEPHONE / OFFICE

The office is open year round
Monday through Friday
8 am - 4 pm

(410) 557-9570

EMAIL

information@ladewgardens.com

FAX

(410) 557-7763

EVENT INFORMATION, CANCELATIONS OR CHANGES

(410) 557-9466 | Press 5

STAFF

CALL 410-557-9570 FOLLOWED BY THE APPROPRIATE 3-DIGIT EXTENSION NUMBER.

  


Executive Director 
                                              
Emily Emerick x212 eemerick@ladewgardens.com
Office Manager

Michelle Pfingsten x224 mpfingsten@ladewgardens.com
Senior Director, Finance

Vicki Farlow, CPA x210 vfarlow@ladewgardens.com
Senior Director,
Development & Communications

Heather Wilhelm  x211 hwilhelm@ladewgardens.com
Major Gifts Officer

Alice Dearing  x229 adearing@ladewgardens.com
Development Associate for
Annual Fund and Membership 

Elizabeth Cook x217 ecook@ladewgardens.com
Development &
Communications Associate 

Karen Pigg x214 kpigg@ladewgardens.com
Development &
Volunteer Associate

Sophie Wittelsberger x216 swittelsberger@ladewgardens.com
Marketing &
Communications Contractor

Julie Gilbert   juliefgilbert@gmail.com
Director of Visitors Services 

Barbara Barnoff  x215 bbarnoff@ladewgardens.com
Gift Shop Buyer Peggy Smalley x218

psmalley@ladewgardens.com

Director of Education

Sheryl Pedrick x226 spedrick@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator &
Butterfly House Coordinator 

Sue Myers x213 smyers@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator &
Lecture Coordinator

Kathy Baker-Brosh x261 kbaker-brosh@ladewgardens.com
Environmental Educator &
Outreach Coordinator

Rachelle Rogers x225  rrogers@ladewgardens.com 
Environmental Educator &
Admin Support  

LeeAnne Kahl    x223  lkahl@ladewgardens.com 
Director of Horticulture &
Facilities

Adrienne Gettman x220 agettman@ladewgardens.com
Senior Gardener

Phil Krach   pkrach@ladewgardens.com
Lead Gardener

Sarah Oktavec   x234 soktavec@ladewgardens.com 
Historian &
Special Projects Associate 

Fran Scully
x230  fscully@ladewgardens.com
Greenhouse Manager &
Gardener

Andrew Schneider   aschneider@ladewgardens.com 
Garden Staff
Chris Hacker, Michael Lemmon, Abby Evans,
Holly Shumaker, Joanna Mitchell

Maintenance

Glenn Eagan x221 geagan@ladewgardens.com