SEPTEMBER

 

Tuesday, September 14  |  9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

Fall Bird Count


Thursday, September 23 | 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL FALL LECTURES
Styling the Home with Autumn Florals
with April Lutter

 

Thursday, September 23 | 4:00 - 7:00 pm
rescheduled to October 7th
After Hours Member Stroll

 

Thursday, September 30 | 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL FALL LECTURES
Making Windcliff; People, Places and Plants
with Dan Hinkley

 

 

OCTOBER

 

Thursday, October 7 | 11:00 am 
VIRTUAL FALL LECTURES
Growing Fruit and Vegetables in Pots
with Aaron Bertelsen

 

Thursday, October 7 | 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
After Hours Member Stroll

 

Friday, October 8 | 5 pm - 7 pm
 Art Show & Sale 
Preview Cocktail Reception
featuring the botanical works of Anne Blackwell Thompson

 

Saturday, October 9 | 4 pm - 7 pm
Art Show & Sale

featuring the botanical works of Anne Blackwell Thompson

 

Tuesday, October 12  |  9:30 - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and more!

Fall Nature Exploration

 

Thursday, October 14 | 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL FALL LECTURES
Pressing Botanicals — Preserving the Wonder of Ladew
with Anne Blackwell Thompson

 

Thursday, October 21 thru Saturday, October 23
5 - 9 pm Sold out
Garden Glow

 

Thursday, October 28 | 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL FALL LECTURES
Friends in the Shade:
Keeping Your Hosta Company
with Jason Reeves


 

NOVEMBER

 

Thursday, November 4 | 4:00 pm
VIRTUAL FALL LECTURES
A New Garden Ethic
with Benjamin Vogt