AUGUST


August 1 - 5
Summer Nature Camp
Art in Nature Camp
Designs in Nature


Tuesday, August 9 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Adaptation and Evolution: How Plants Survive


Thursday, August 11  |  10 am – 12 pm
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Native Bees

 

Thursday, August 11
Little Explorers
Turtle Time


Thursday, August 18 | 4 pm to 7 pm
After Hours Member Strolls

 

Tuesday, August 23
Little Explorers
Hum Hum Hummingbirds


Saturday,  August 27 | 10 am to 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Yoga in the Gardens


SEPTEMBER 


Tuesday, September 6 | 9 AM
In The Garden Series
Create a Simple Container Topiary


Saturday, September 10  |  9:30 am - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Fall Bird Count


Tuesday, September 13
Little Explorers
Beautiful Water Lilies


Thursday, September 15 | 4 pm to 7 pm
After Hours Member Strolls


Saturday, September 17  |  10 am to 11:30 am
WTMD PopGrass Festival at Ladew
 

Saturday, September 17 | 6 pm to 8 pm
2022 ART IN OUR GARDENS Sam Robinson
Art Show


Tuesday, September 20  |  10 am - 11:30 am
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Yoga in the Garden


Friday, September 23
Little Explorers
Things with Wings

 

Tuesday, September 27 
  Final Twilight Tuesday of the season


OCTOBER


Saturday, October 1  |  10 am – 12 pm
Wild Walks, Talks, Yoga, and More
Fantastic Fungi


Tuesday, October 4 | 9 am
In The Garden Series
Designing Your Dream Garden

 

Tuesday, October 4
Little Explorers
Playful Otters


Thursday, October 20 thru Saturday, October 22
5 - 9 pm
Garden Glow

 

Friday, October 28
Little Explorers
Fall Scarecrow