GARDEN FESTIVAL
Saturday, May 4, 2024
8 am - 4 pm

the Mid-Atlantic’s Premier Plant and Garden Antique Festival
Now in its 16th year, Ladew’s annual Garden Festival has become the most anticipated specialty plant, garden ornaments, and antiques sale in the region. Shop from a curated collection of 40 exclusive vendors from across the eastern seaboard offering hard to find perennials, specialty annuals, unique small trees, unusual exotics, container specialties, decorative garden furniture, urns, and architectural treasures.

 

Ticket proceeds from Garden Festival, Ladew’s longest running fundraising event of the year, go directly to the preservation of the 22-acre historic topiary gardens, historic Manor House, the native Butterfly House, the Children’s Environmental Education Program that serves nearly 4,000 children each year, and the array of over 100 events and educational programs offered to the community.

 

GARDEN FESTIVAL ADMISSION
TIERED TICKET PRICING 

Tickets will go on sale for members on March 5 at 9 am 
Non-member ticket sales begin on March 12 at 9 am

(Tickets are limited and must be purchased in advance.Tickets will not be sold at the gate.)


This is a rain or shine event: No refunds
 

Bring your carts to take your purchases to your vehicle.

 

 


 

GARDEN FESTIVAL PREVIEW PARTY & SHOPPING
Friday, May 3, 2024
5 - 8 pm

Become a Friend of the 16th annual Garden Festival at Ladew and be the first to shop along vendor row featuring a collection of more than 40 exclusive vendors from across the eastern seaboard. Enjoy garden party fare and cocktails. Plant pick up will be offered during the Preview Party.


When you join the Friends of the Festival you become one of the key supporters of one of the region’s premier garden events. You will receive tickets for the Preview Party & Shopping on Friday (May 3) and Garden Festival on Saturday (May 4). (Quantity of tickets depends upon your level of sponsorship.)
 

Become a Friend Here
 

Gold Level

  • 10 tickets to the Preview Party & Shopping (May 3)
  • 10 tickets to Garden Festival (May 4)
  • Listing as a Gold Level Patron in Festival-related communications and materials
  • 3 Priority Parking Spots (Located in the Parking Lot for May 3rd)
  • Listing as a Gold Level Patron in Festival-related communications and materials

Silver Level

  • 6 tickets to the Preview Party & Shopping (May 3)
  • 6 tickets to Garden Festival (May 4)
  • Priority Parking in the Field (6 Spots for May 3rd)
  • Listing as a Silver Level Patron in Festival-related communications and materials 

Bronze Level

  • 4 tickets to the Preview Party & Shopping (May 3)
  • 4 tickets to Garden Festival (May 4)
  • Listing as a Bronze Level Patron in Festival-related communications and materials

 

For any questions, please email Neala Lancellotti at nlancellotti@ladewgardens.com or call 410.557.9570 x229

 

 

 

>> Apply to Become a Vendor <<

 

 

2024 Garden Festival Vendors
(To date)

 


Atlock Farm | Somerset, NJ 08873 |  732-356-3373

Birds Bonsai | Washington, DC 20010 | birdsbonsai.com

Broken Arrow Nursery | Hamden, Ct 06518 | 201-288-1026 | brokenarrownursery.com

Cymron Cottage |  Monroeville, NJ | 08343 |  856-358-7549 | cymroncottage.com

Greener Gardens Antiques | Annapolis, MD 21403 | 410-626-6122Greenergardensantiques.net 

Harvesting History | Sharon Springs, NY 13459 | 607.397.4076 | harvesting-history.com 

Hearts Desire Pottery | Myersville, MD 21773 | 301.293.1929 | heartsdesirepottery.net 

Hilda Oostdyk Antiques | Island Heights, NJ 08732 | 201.910.9146

Hort and Pott | Freehold, NY | hortandpott.com

La Cigale | Mount Gretna, PA 17064 | 717.964.3313 | lacigale-usa.com

Lagniappe Antiques | Yarmouth, ME 04096 | lagniappe1812.com

Madison James | Paris, KY 40362 | madisonjames.com

Moss Studios | Fowlerville, MI 48836 | 312-493-0611 | mossstudiosinc.com

Orangerie Garden | Millbrook, NY 12545 | 845.677.4319 | orangeriegarden.com

Pennoyer Newman |  New York, NY 10016 | 212.839.0500 | pennoyernewman.com

Peony’s Envy | Bernardsville, NJ 07924 | peony@peonysenvy.com

Putnam Hill Nursery | Forest Hill, MD 21050 | 443.722.2012 | putnamhillnursery.com

Pine Knot Farms | Clarksville, VA | pineknotfarms.com

Star Bright Farm | White Hall, MD 21161 | 410.343.0913 | starbright-farm.com

The Perennial Farm | Glen Arm, MD 21057 | 410 592-6106 | perennialfarm.com

Twisted Roots |  Bel Air MD, 2014 | facebook.com/twistedrootsmd

Waldor Orchids | Linwood, NJ 08221 | 609.927.4126waldor.com

Walther Gardens | themargaretcleveland.com/walther-gardens

 


 

THANK YOU TO OUR 2024 PARTNERS