Specialty Plants & Garden Ornaments Sale
Saturday, May 7, 2022
8 am - 4 pm

Now in its 14th year, Ladew’s annual Garden Festival has become the most anticipated specialty plant, garden ornaments, and antiques sale in the region.
 Shop from over 30 exclusive collection of vendors from across the eastern seaboard offering hard to find perennials, specialty annuals, unique small trees, unusual exotics, container specialties, decorative garden furniture, urns, and architectural treasures.

 

Garden Festival, Ladew’s biggest event of the year, raises funds used for the preservation of the 22-acre historic topiary gardens, historic Manor House, the native Butterfly House, the Children’s Environmental Education Program that serves nearly 4,000 children each year, and the array of over 130 events and educational programs offered to the community.

 

 

 

>> Apply to Become a Vendor <<

 

 

 

 

5 Cow Farm Boards Lutherville, MD 21093 | 5cowfarmboards.com

Atlock Farm Somerset, NJ 08873 | 732.356.3373 | Facebook

Courtney Design Lincoln University, PA 19352 | courtneydesign.com

Curiosities Antiques Baltimore, MD 21218 | 410.243.0890

Cymron Cottage Monreville, NJ 08343 | 856.358.7549 | cymroncottage.com

Darrell Dean Antiques High Point, NC 27262 | darrelldeanantiques.com

Down the Garden Path Midlothian, VA 23113 | downthegardenpathltd.com

Fieldstone Nursery Parkton, MD 21120 | 410.357.5114 | fieldstonenurseryinc.com

Frank Jacobs Aiken, SC 29137 | 574.298.2424

Gristmill Landscaping & Nursery Jarrettsville, MD 21084 | gristmill-landscaping.com

Harvesting History Sharon Springs, NY 13459 | 607.397.4076 | harvesting-history.com

Hearts Desire Pottery Myersville, MD 21773 | 301.293.1929 | heartsdesirepottery.net

Hilda Oostdyk Antiques Island Heights, NJ 08732 | 201.910.9146

Hoffman and Woodward East Berlin, PA 17316 | hoffmanwoodward.com

La Cigale Mount Gretna, PA 17064 | 717.964.3313 | lacigale-usa.com

Madison James Paris, KY 40362 | madisonjames.com

Manor View Farms Monkton, MD 21111 | 410.771.4700 | manorview.com

McLean Nurseries Parkville, MD 21234 | 410.882.6714 | Facebook

Pennoyer Newman New York, NY 10016 | 212.839.0500 | pennoyernewman.com

Peony’s Envy Bernardsville, NJ 07924 | peony@peonysenvy.com

Pete’s Pickins Upper Falls, MD 21156 | 410.592.6884 |Facebook

Pine Knot Farms Clarksville, VA 23927 | 434.252.1990 | pineknotfarms.com

Putnam Hill Nursery Forest Hill, MD 21050 | 443.722.2012 | putnamhillnursery.com

Star Bright Farm White Hall, MD 21161 | 410.343.0913 | starbright-farm.com

Steven Kristoph Nursery Millstone TWP, NJ 08535 | pstevenkristoph.com

 

 

 

THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS 

 

 

ADMISSION
Tickets are limited.  Advance ticket purchase is required. No tickets will be sold on site.

TIERED TICKET PRICING to allow for early bird and safe social distance shopping

8 am – 9:45 am      $50    
10 am – 11:45 am      $30         Purchase your ticket      
12 pm – 1:45 pm      $20             
2 pm – 3:45 pm      $10
 

   
 

 

 

 

•  To help ensure safety for all guests, face masks are required during Garden Festival.

•  New for this year… Garden Festival will be presented in the Ladew Field

•  Bring your own garden wagon and tote bags as we are unable to provide volunteer assistance with your purchases this year.

•  The Gardens will not be open during Garden Festival.

•  There will not be any food vendors on site.

•  Garden Festival is presented rain or shine.

For General Questions about Garden Festival: Call 410.557.9570

 




Become a Friend of the Festival
Enjoy First Dibs Shopping, plus guests receive A Year at Clove Brook Farm by Christopher Spitzmiller, designer and author.

 

Friday, April 30      Choose your level          
3 - 7 pm

 

 

 

 


 

 

Questions: Contact Alice Dearing at adearing@ladewgardens.com or call 410-960-1364.