Specialty Plants & Garden Ornaments Sale
Saturday, May 7, 2022
8 am - 4 pm


Now in its 14th year, Ladew’s annual Garden Festival has become the most anticipated specialty plant, garden ornaments, and antiques sale in the region. Shop from over 30 exclusive collection of vendors from across the eastern seaboard offering hard to find perennials, specialty annuals, unique small trees, unusual exotics, container specialties, decorative garden furniture, urns, and architectural treasures.

 

Garden Festival, Ladew’s biggest event of the year, raises funds used for the preservation of the 22-acre historic topiary gardens, historic Manor House, the native Butterfly House, the Children’s Environmental Education Program that serves nearly 4,000 children each year, and the array of over 130 events and educational programs offered to the community.
.

TIERED TICKET PRICING to allow for early bird and safe social distance shopping.
 

 

(Tickets are limited and must be purchased in advance)


Bring your carts to take your purchases to your vehicle.

 


 

Become a Friend of the Festival
Preview Reception & Sale  
Friday, May 6, 2022
4 - 7 pm

 

Become a Friend of the 14th annual Garden Festival at Ladew and be the first to shop along vendor row featuring an exclusive collection of more than 30 vendors from throughout the eastern seaboard. And enjoy cocktails and light fare.
 

 

When you join the Friends of the Festival you become one of the key supporters of one of the region’s premier garden events. You will receive tickets for the Preview Reception & Sale on Friday (May 6) and Priority Preview Sale on Saturday (May 7). (Quantity depends upon the level of sponsorship) 

 

Gold Level

  • 10 tickets to the Patron Preview Reception and Sale
  • 10 tickets to the Priority Preview Sale
  • Listing as a Gold Level Patron in Festival-related communications and materials

Silver Level

  •  6 tickets to the Patron Preview Reception and Sale
  •  6 tickets to the Priority Preview Sale
  •  Listing as a Silver Level Patron in Festival-related communications and materials 

Bronze Level

  • 4 tickets to the Patron Preview Reception and Sale
  • 4 tickets to the Priority Preview Sale
  • Listing as a Bronze Level Patron in Festival-related communications and materials

 

Friends of the Festival Preview Reception & Sale

4 pm – 7 pm   |   Tickets: $250 per person
 


For any questions, please email Julia Keller at jkeller@ladewgardens.com or call 410.557.9570 x229

 

 

 

>> Apply to Become a Vendor <<

 

 

 

 

5 Cow Farm Boards | Lutherville, MD 21093 | 5cowfarmboards.com

Antiques from Home | Bethesda, MD 20817 | antiques-from-home

Atlock Farm | Somerset, NJ 08873 

Bird's Bonsai | Washington, DC 20010. | Birdsbonsai.com

Blackwell Botanicals | Richmond, VA  23226| blackwellbotanicals.com

Broken Arrow Nursery | Hamden, Ct 06518 | brokenarrownursery.com

Courtney Design | Kennett Square, Pa 19348 | courtneydesign.com

Cymron Cottage | Monreville, NJ | 08343 | cymroncottage.com

Darrell Dean Antiques | High Point, NC 27262 | darrelldeanantiques.com

Down the Garden Path | Midlothian, VA 23113 | downthegardenpathltd.com

Fernbrook Nursery | Bordentown NJ 08505 | fernbrookfarms.com

Fieldstone Nursery | Parkton, MD 21120 | 410.357.5114 | fieldstonenurseryinc.com

Frank Jacobs | Aiken, SC 29137 | 574.298.2424

Harvesting History | Sharon Springs, NY 13459 | 607.397.4076 | harvesting-history.com

Greener Gardens Antiques | Annapolis, MD 21403 | Greenergardensantiques.net

Hearts Desire Pottery | Myersville, MD 21773 | 301.293.1929 | heartsdesirepottery.net

Hilda Oostdyk Antiques | Island Heights, NJ 08732 | 201.910.9146

La Cigale | Mount Gretna, PA 17064 | 717.964.3313 | lacigale-usa.com

Landcraft Growers | Ridgely, MD 21660 |  410.634.2680

Madison James | Paris, KY 40362 | madisonjames.com

Moss Studios | Fowlerville, MI 48836 | mossstudiosinc.com

Pennoyer Newman | New York, NY 10016 | 212.839.0500 | pennoyernewman.com

Peony’s Envy | Bernardsville, NJ 07924 | peony@peonysenvy.com

Pete's Pickins | Upper Falls, MD 21156 | 410.592.6884 |Facebook

Pine Knot Farms | Clarksville, VA 23927 | 434.252.1990 | pineknotfarms.com 

Putnam Hill Nursery | Forest Hill, MD 21050 | 443.722.2012 | putnamhillnursery.com

Ridge Heights Nursery | Whiteford, MD 21160 | 410.688.1444 | ridgeheightsnursery.com

Star Bright Farm | White Hall, MD 21161 | 410.343.0913 | starbright-farm.com

Steven Kristoph Nursery | Millstone TWP, NJ 08535 | pstevenkristoph.com

The Perennial Farm | Glen Arm, MD 21057 | perennialfarm.com

Thomas F. Nicholson III, Professional Arborists | Gentsville, MD 21030 | 410.527.9888 | tfn3.com

 

 

 

THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS