ADDRESS
Ladew Topiary Gardens
3535 Jarrettsville Pike
Monkton, Maryland 21111

TELEPHONE / INFORMATION LINE 
(410) 557-9466

TELEPHONE / OFFICE
The office is open year round
Monday through Friday
8 am - 4 pm
(410) 557-9570

EMAIL
information@ladewgardens.com

FAX
(410) 557-7763

EVENT INFORMATION, CANCELATIONS OR CHANGES 
(410) 557-9466 | Press 5

STAFF 
CALL 410-557-9570 FOLLOWED BY
THE APPROPRIATE 3-DIGIT EXTENSION NUMBER.

Executive Director
Emily Emerick
x212
eemerick@ladewgardens.com

Senior Director,
Development & Communications
Heather Wilhelm
x211
hwilhelm@ladewgardens.com

Major Gifts Officer
Alice Dearing
x229
adearing@ladewgardens.com

Development Associate, Membership & Volunteers
Sophie Wittelsberger
x216
swittelsberger@ladewgardens.com

Development Associate, The Fund for Ladew
Laurie Goodman
x217
lgoodman@ladewgardens.com

Development Associate, Communications and Concerts
Karen Pigg
x214
kpigg@ladewgardens.com

Marketing & Communications
Julie Gilbert
jgilbert@ladewgardens.com

Office Manager
Michelle Pfingsten
x224
mpfingsten@ladewgardens.com

Director of Visitors Services
Barbara Barnoff
x215
bbarnoff@ladewgardens.com

Gift Shop Buyer
Peggy Smalley
x218
psmalley@ladewgardens.com

Group Tours
Pam Sickenberger
410-949-1132
psickenberger@ladewgardens.com

Director of Education
Sheryl Pedrick
x226
spedrick@ladewgardens.com

Environmental Educator & Butterfly House Coordinator
Sue Myers
x213
smyers@ladewgardens.com

Environmental Educator & Lecture Coordinator
Kathy Baker-Brosh
x261
kbaker-brosh@ladewgardens.com

Environmental Educator & Outreach Coordinator
Rachelle Fowler
x225
rfowler@ladewgardens.com

Environmental Educator & Admin Support
LeeAnne Kahl
x223
lkahl@ladewgardens.com

Director of Horticulture & Facilities
Adrienne Gettman
x220
agettman@ladewgardens.com

Senior Gardener
Phil Krach
pkrach@ladewgardens.com

Lead Gardener
Sarah Oktavec
x234
soktavec@ladewgardens.com

IPM Coordinator & Gardener
Abby Evans
aevans@ladewgardens.com

Gardener & Aquatics
Jen Garland
jgarland@ladewgardens.com
.
Maintenance
Glenn Eagan
x221
geagan@ladewgardens.com